SC Work Ready Communities

State Leadership Team

Nancy Busbee

Deputy Superintendent РDivision of Accountability
SC Department of Education

Rick Cothran

Dean of Corporate & Community Education
Tri-County Technical College

Anne Iriel

Area Development Director
SC Department of Vocational Rehabilitation

Robbie Barnett

Associate Vice President
SC Chamber of Commerce

Michael McInerney

Director, External Affairs
SC Department of Commerce

Susan Pretulak

VP of Economic Development & Workforce Competitiveness
SC Technical College System

James Richter

Marketing Director
SC Manufacturers Alliance

Rebecca Battle-Bryant

Assistant Executive Director, Workforce and Economic Development
SC Department of Employment and Workforce

Clark Packard

Office of the Governor

David Stout

Director of the Office of Adult Education & State GED Administrator
SC Department of Education